Residential Design

VOL.2 2018

A business-to-business magazine focused on the collaborative process and talented work of residential architects and custom homebuilders.

Issue link: https://residentialdesign.epubxp.com/i/961644

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 75

Welcome to Residential Design magazine. We are the only national professional publication devoted to residential architects and custom builders. We're dedicated to providing you with expert insight and substantive information on high-end residential design and construction. Our print edition is published semi-monthly. And our newsletter is published twice a month. If you are not already a subscriber and would like to be, please go online to: ResidentialDesignMagazine.com/subscribe. If you have an exceptional single-family residential project you'd like us to write about, or an interesting and instructive business story you'd like to share with other professionals, please email Claire@SOLAbrands.com. We look forward to having you join our Residential Design community. PUBLISHED BY SOLA Group, Inc. 1880 Oak Ave., Suite 350 Evanston, IL 60201 847.920.9513 Publisher Paul DeGrandis Paul@SOLAbrands.com Group Editorial Director Patrick L. O'Toole Patrick@SOLAbrands.com Editor-in-Chief S. Claire Conroy Claire@SOLAbrands.com Art Director Erika Nygaard Erika@SOLAbrands.com Creative Director & Production Director Tracy Hegg Tracy@SOLAbrands.com Audience Development Donna Heuberger Donna@SOLAbrands.com Projects Manager Heidi Riedl Heidi@SOLAbrands.com Midwest and West Sales Manager Paul DeGrandis Paul@SOLAbrands.com Midwest, Texas, and Oklahoma Sales Manager Jessica Fidrocki Jessica@SOLAbrands.com East, Southeast Sales Manager Beth Emerich EmerichB@SOLAbrands.com East, Southeast Sales Manager Joanne Naylor Joanne@SOLAbrands.com Product Resource Section/Classifieds Mike Serino Mike@SOLAbrands.com Digital Programs Manager Tim Steingraber Tim@SOLAbrands.com Subscriptions For subscription information and address changes, write to: Residential Design, Circulation Dept., P.O. Box 3007, Northbrook, IL 60065-3007, or call 866.932.5904, or email rd@omeda.com and add the subject line "Circulation Dept." 6 RESIDENTIALDESIGNMAGA ZINE.COM VOL. 2, 2018

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Residential Design - VOL.2 2018