Residential Design

Vol 4, 2017

A business-to-business magazine focused on the collaborative process and talented work of residential architects and custom homebuilders.

Issue link: https://residentialdesign.epubxp.com/i/894733

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 7 of 79

Publisher Paul DeGrandis Paul@SOLAbrands.com Group Editorial Director Patrick L. O'Toole Patrick@SOLAbrands.com Editor-in-Chief S. Claire Conroy Claire@SOLAbrands.com Art Director Smith Design Co. Audience Development Mike Serino MSerino@magservgroup.com Creative Director & Production Director Tracy Hegg Tracy@SOLAbrands.com Projects Manager Heidi Riedl Heidi@SOLAbrands.com Midwest and West Sales Manager Paul DeGrandis Paul@SOLAbrands.com Midwest, Texas, and Oklahoma Sales Manager Jessica Fidrocki Jessica@SOLAbrands.com East, Southeast Sales Manager Beth Emerich EmerichB@SOLAbrands.com East, Southeast Sales Manager Joanne Naylor Joanne@SOLAbrands.com Product Resource Section/Classifieds Mike Serino Mike@SOLAbrands.com Digital Programs Manager Tim Steingraber Tim@SOLAbrands.com Subscriptions For subscription information and address changes, write to: Residential Design, Circulation Dept., P.O. Box 3007, Northbrook, IL 60065-3007, or call 866.932.5904, or email rd@omeda.com and add the subject line "Circulation Dept." PUBLISHED BY SOLA Group, Inc. 1880 Oak Ave., Suite 350 Evanston, IL 60201 847.920.9513 8 RESIDENTIALDESIGNMAGAZINE.COM VOL. 4, 2017 Welcome to Volume 4 of Residential Design magazine. We are the only national professional publication devoted to residential architects and custom builders. We're dedicated to providing you with expert insight and substantive information on high-end residential design and construction. Our print edition is published quarterly. And our newsletter is published twice a month. If you are not already a subscriber and would like to be, please go online to: ResidentialDesignMagazine.com/subscribe. If you have an exceptional single-family residential project you'd like us to write about, or an interesting and instructive business story you'd like to share with other professionals, please email Claire@SOLAbrands.com. We look forward to having you join our Residential Design community.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Residential Design - Vol 4, 2017