Residential Design

VOL4 2019

A business-to-business magazine focused on the collaborative process and talented work of residential architects and custom homebuilders.

Issue link: https://residentialdesign.epubxp.com/i/1148710

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 7 of 87

PUBLISHED BY SOLA Group, Inc. 1880 Oak Ave., Suite 350 Evanston, IL 60201 847.920.9513 Publisher Paul DeGrandis Paul@SOLAbrands.com Group Editorial Director Patrick L. O'Toole Patrick@SOLAbrands.com Editor-in-Chief S. Claire Conroy Claire@SOLAbrands.com Art Director Erika Nygaard Erika@SOLAbrands.com Creative Director & Production Director Tracy Hegg Tracy@SOLAbrands.com West Sales Manager Paul DeGrandis Paul@SOLAbrands.com Midwest Sales Manager David Ayala david@solabrands.com Midwest Sales Manager Zach Stenberg Zach@SOLAbrands.com East Sales Manager Dan Miklosz DanM@SOLAbrands.com Southeast Sales Manager Dan Agostinacchio Dan@SOLAbrands.com Product Resource Section/Classifieds Mike Serino Mike@SOLAbrands.com Audience Development Mike Serino Mike@SOLAbrands.com Projects Manager Heidi Riedl Heidi@SOLAbrands.com Digital Programs Manager Tim Steingraber Tim@SOLAbrands.com Subscriptions For subscription information and address changes, write to: Residential Design, Circulation Dept., P.O. Box 3007, Northbrook, IL 60065-3007, or call 866.932.5904, or email rd@omeda.com and add the subject line "Circulation Dept." 8 RESIDENTIALDESIGNMAGA ZINE.COM VOL. 4, 2019 NEW Standard Installation Model 480 22 Gauge Aluminized Steel—Shown Painted Give the Dryer Some Space Today, you can place the dryer flush to the wall without crushing the exhaust hose or otherwise restricting airflow. Specify the Dryerbox for safer, roomier and more efficient homes. Room to Breathe ® 888-443-7937 www.Dryerbox.com FOR MORE INFO CIRCLE 4

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Residential Design - VOL4 2019