Residential Design

VOL3 2019

A business-to-business magazine focused on the collaborative process and talented work of residential architects and custom homebuilders.

Issue link: https://residentialdesign.epubxp.com/i/1119835

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 92 of 95

Residential Design, Volume 3 – May/June 2019 Issue, is published bimonthly by SOLA Group, Inc., 1880 Oak Avenue. Suite 350, Evanston, IL 60201; 847.920.9513. Copyright ©2019 by Residential Design. No part of this publication may be reproduced without written permission from the publisher. Residential Design is published bimonthly. All statements, including product claims, are those of the organizations making the statements or claims. The publisher does not adopt any such statement or claim as his own, and any such statement or claim does not necessarily reflect the opinion of the publisher. One-year subscription to non-qualified individuals: $50.00 payable in USA funds; print or digital copy within USA; digital copy only outside USA; valid email address required for digital copy. Single issues available to USA only (prepayment required), $10.00 each. For subscription information and address changes, write to: Residential Design, Circulation Dept., P.O. Box 3007, Northbrook, IL 60065-3007, or call 866.932.5904, or email attn. circ. at rd@omeda.com. Postmaster: Send address changes to Residential Design, Circulation Dept., P.O. Box 3007, Northbrook, IL 60065-3007. Standard postage paid at Evanston, IL and additional mailing offices. Printed in USA. SALES Publisher Paul DeGrandis (847) 440-3000 ext. 100 Paul@SOLAbrands.com West Sales Manager Paul DeGrandis (847) 440-3000 ext. 100 Paul@SOLAbrands.com Midwest Sales Manager David Ayala (847) 440-3000 ext. 119 David@SOLAbrands.com Midwest Sales Manager Zach Stenberg (847) 440-3000 ext. 115 Zach@SOLAbrands.com East Sales Manager Dan Miklosz (847) 440-3000 ext. 118 DanM@SOLAbrands.com Southeast Sales Manager Dan Agostinacchio (847) 440-3000 ext. 101 Dan@SOLAbrands.com Product Resource Section/Classifieds Mike Serino (847) 440-3000 ext. 102 Mike@SOLAbrands.com Digital Programs Manager Tim Steingraber (847) 440-3000 ext. 106 Tim@SOLAbrands.com Ad Services/Materials Heidi Riedl (847) 440-3000 ext. 111 Heidi@SOLAbrands.com PRODUCT SHOWCASE FOR MORE INFO CIRCLE 28 FOR MORE INFO CIRCLE 29 FOR MORE INFO CIRCLE 30 B eauty that lasts PAC � C L A D.C O M � S LOT N I C K L I V E T H E L a C A N T I N A L I F E L A C A N T I N A D O O R S . C O M | If you would like to advertise in this special section, please contact MIKE SERINO at (630) 699-2004 or Mike@SOLAbrands.com.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Residential Design - VOL3 2019