Residential Design

VOL2 2019

A business-to-business magazine focused on the collaborative process and talented work of residential architects and custom homebuilders.

Issue link: https://residentialdesign.epubxp.com/i/1099210

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 79

PUBLISHED BY SOLA Group, Inc. 1880 Oak Ave., Suite 350 Evanston, IL 60201 847.920.9513 Publisher Paul DeGrandis Paul@SOLAbrands.com Group Editorial Director Patrick L. O'Toole Patrick@SOLAbrands.com Editor-in-Chief S. Claire Conroy Claire@SOLAbrands.com Art Director Erika Nygaard Erika@SOLAbrands.com Creative Director & Production Director Tracy Hegg Tracy@SOLAbrands.com West Sales Manager Paul DeGrandis Paul@SOLAbrands.com Midwest Sales Manager David Ayala david@solabrands.com Midwest Sales Manager Zach Stenberg Zach@SOLAbrands.com East Sales Manager Dan Miklosz DanM@SOLAbrands.com Southeast Sales Manager Dan Agostinacchio Dan@SOLAbrands.com Product Resource Section/Classifieds Mike Serino Mike@SOLAbrands.com Audience Development Mike Serino Mike@SOLAbrands.com Projects Manager Heidi Riedl Heidi@SOLAbrands.com Digital Programs Manager Tim Steingraber Tim@SOLAbrands.com Subscriptions For subscription information and address changes, write to: Residential Design, Circulation Dept., P.O. Box 3007, Northbrook, IL 60065-3007, or call 866.932.5904, or email rd@omeda.com and add the subject line "Circulation Dept." 6 RESIDENTIALDESIGNMAGA ZINE.COM VOL. 2, 2019 Our unique blend of hands-on craftsmanship and leading-edge automated processes ensures the highest manufacturing standards and the highest degree of curb appeal, style and value. At ProVia, we continue to build our products and our company to last a lifetime— that's The Professional Way. Visit ProVia.com Manufactured Stone by ProVia: Built for Better Curb Appeal Doors | Windows | Siding | Stone Lee Burk is holding Slate Terra Cut stone over a wall of Oxford Ledgestone. ProVia offers 11 color palettes in manufactured stone veneer, including a variety of eight unique stone styles. FOR MORE INFO CIRCLE 3

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Residential Design - VOL2 2019