Residential Design

VOL1 2019

A business-to-business magazine focused on the collaborative process and talented work of residential architects and custom homebuilders.

Issue link: https://residentialdesign.epubxp.com/i/1080303

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 7 of 75

PUBLISHED BY SOLA Group, Inc. 1880 Oak Ave., Suite 350 Evanston, IL 60201 847.920.9513 Publisher Paul DeGrandis Paul@SOLAbrands.com Group Editorial Director Patrick L. O'Toole Patrick@SOLAbrands.com Editor-in-Chief S. Claire Conroy Claire@SOLAbrands.com Art Director Erika Nygaard Erika@SOLAbrands.com Creative Director & Production Director Tracy Hegg Tracy@SOLAbrands.com West Sales Manager Paul DeGrandis Paul@SOLAbrands.com Midwest Sales Manager David Ayala david@solabrands.com Midwest Sales Manager Jessica Fidrocki Jessica@SOLAbrands.com Midwest Sales Manager Zach Stenberg Zach@SOLAbrands.com East Sales Manager Dan Miklosz DanM@SOLAbrands.com Southeast Sales Manager Dan Agostinacchio Dan@SOLAbrands.com Product Resource Section/Classifieds Mike Serino Mike@SOLAbrands.com Audience Development Mike Serino Mike@SOLAbrands.com Projects Manager Heidi Riedl Heidi@SOLAbrands.com Digital Programs Manager Tim Steingraber Tim@SOLAbrands.com Subscriptions For subscription information and address changes, write to: Residential Design, Circulation Dept., P.O. Box 3007, Northbrook, IL 60065-3007, or call 866.932.5904, or email rd@omeda.com and add the subject line "Circulation Dept." 8 RESIDENTIALDESIGNMAGA ZINE.COM VOL. 1, 2019 A City Residence, Boston, MA Architect: Josh Slater Designer: Greg Wilson, Warren Square Design Photographer: Eric Roth modern fi res AUTHENTICALLY SPARK! Fires designed and engineered to be extraordinary. See our photo gallery at www.sparkfi res.com or 203.791.2725 Where family and friends gather . FOR MORE INFO CIRCLE 4

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Residential Design - VOL1 2019