Residential Design

VOL.5 2018

A business-to-business magazine focused on the collaborative process and talented work of residential architects and custom homebuilders.

Issue link: https://residentialdesign.epubxp.com/i/1035140

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 83

PUBLISHED BY SOLA Group, Inc. 1880 Oak Ave., Suite 350 Evanston, IL 60201 847.920.9513 Publisher Paul DeGrandis Paul@SOLAbrands.com Group Editorial Director Patrick L. O'Toole Patrick@SOLAbrands.com Editor-in-Chief S. Claire Conroy Claire@SOLAbrands.com Art Director Erika Nygaard Erika@SOLAbrands.com Creative Director & Production Director Tracy Hegg Tracy@SOLAbrands.com Audience Development Donna Heuberger Donna@solabrands.com Projects Manager Heidi Riedl Heidi@SOLAbrands.com West Sales Manager Paul DeGrandis Paul@SOLAbrands.com Midwest, Texas, and Oklahoma Sales Manager Jessica Fidrocki Jessica@SOLAbrands.com Midwest Sales Manager Zach Stenberg Zach@SOLAbrands.com East Sales Manager Joanne Naylor Joanne@SOLAbrands.com Southeast Sales Manager Dan Agostinacchio Dan@SOLAbrands.com Product Resource Section/Classifieds Mike Serino Mike@SOLAbrands.com Digital Programs Manager Tim Steingraber Tim@SOLAbrands.com Subscriptions For subscription information and address changes, write to: Residential Design, Circulation Dept., P.O. Box 3007, Northbrook, IL 60065-3007, or call 866.932.5904, or email rd@omeda.com and add the subject line "Circulation Dept." 6 RESIDENTIALDESIGNMAGA ZINE.COM VOL. 5, 2018 Safer, Roomier, More Efficient Homes Some Space Protect Dryer Exhaust Hose In The Wall www.Dryerbox.com Unique Details Help Build Homebuyer Enthusiasm Dryer Dryer Give Give The The Specifying the Dryerbox for in-wall duct connections makes homes roomier and safer. Now there's a larger version that accommodates stand-alone and pedestal dryers whether venting up or down. Select new model DB-480 to simplify construction and give homebuyers more freedom to choose the appliances that best fit their lifestyle. ® FOR MORE INFO CIRCLE 3

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Residential Design - VOL.5 2018