Residential Design

Vol. 3, 2017

A business-to-business magazine focused on the collaborative process and talented work of residential architects and custom homebuilders.

Issue link: http://residentialdesign.epubxp.com/i/861963

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 7 of 83

Publisher Paul DeGrandis Paul@SOLAbrands.com Group Editorial Director Patrick L. O'Toole Patrick@SOLAbrands.com Editor-in-Chief S. Claire Conroy Claire@SOLAbrands.com Art Director Smith Design Co. Audience Development Mike Serino MSerino@magservgroup.com Creative Director & Production Director Tracy Hegg Tracy@SOLAbrands.com Projects Manager Heidi Riedl Heidi@SOLAbrands.com Midwest and West Sales Manager Paul DeGrandis Paul@SOLAbrands.com Midwest, Texas, and Oklahoma Sales Manager Jessica Fidrocki Jessica@SOLAbrands.com East, Southeast Sales Manager Beth Emerich EmerichB@SOLAbrands.com East, Southeast Sales Manager Joanne Naylor Joanne@SOLAbrands.com Product Resource Section/ Classifieds Mike Serino Mike@SOLAbrands.com Digital Programs Manager Tim Steingraber Tim@SOLAbrands.com Subscriptions For subscription information and address changes, write to: Residential Design, Circulation Dept., P.O. Box 3007, Northbrook, IL 60065-3007, or call 866.932.5904, or email rd@omeda.com and add the subject line "Circulation Dept." PUBLISHED BY SOLA Group, Inc. 1880 Oak Ave., Suite 350 Evanston, IL 60201 847.920.9513 Safer, Roomier, More Efficient Homes Some Space Give Protect Dryer Exhaust Hose In The Wall www.Dryerbox.com Unique Details Help Build Homebuyer Enthusiasm Dryer The Specifying the Dryerbox for in-wall duct connections makes homes roomier and safer. Now there's a larger version that accommodates stand-alone and pedestal dryers whether venting up or down. Select the new DB-480 to simplify construction and give homebuyers more freedom to choose the appliances that best fit their lifestyle. ® 8 RESIDENTIALDESIGNMAGAZINE.COM VOL. 3, 2017 FOR MORE INFO CIRCLE 4

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Residential Design - Vol. 3, 2017